Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
European Union - European Regional Development Fund

 Organisational Structure

The MOU is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors, which is appointed for a three-year term.

The company’s highest executive officer is the General Director.

The MOU headquarters are based in Athens and consist of the following departments:


Last modification date: 06/02/2024